top of page

Colden Common Market 2015


Hello,

As you may know I have just been for an amazing but VERY tiring day out at Colden common! For the first time I took photos at an event and it was such a good experience for me! I would love to do it again.

Both the dogs and the owners were lovely; thank you very much for letting me meet your dogs!

I would like to take the time to say thank you to some people, first of all Leah from 'Postive Training For Canines' For giving me an a great opportunity. Secondly my mum for helping me set up, pack up and run everything smoothly; you guys are great! Also I have had so much support from everyone around me friends and family! THANKS!!!

If you got your dog's photo taken at the event but would like more copies or different prints please contact me at- hannah.photography00@gmail.com You can get prints on various thing such as mugs, keyrings and canvas.

If you didnt get a chance to book a slot but would like photos taken of your dog please contact- hannah.photography00@gmail.com We will soon be doing more dates in hired halls :)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page